MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Skolebestyrelsens medlemmer

Karina Lindskrog Borgaard

Billede fjernet.

Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant - formand
Adresse: Højgårdsvej 29, 7000 Fredericia
Postnr.: 7000  Fredericia
Telefon: 21443040
Mobil: 21443040
Emailadresse: karinaborgaard@mail.dk

 

Lise Mørk Juul Strøm Hansen

Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant - næstformand
Adresse: Nyvej 11, 7000 Fredericia
Postnr.: 7000  Fredericia
Mobil: 25303828
Emailadresse: lise@nyvej11.dk


Mette Adriansen

Billede fjernet.

Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant 
Adresse: Rosenhaven 7
Postnr.: 7000  Fredericia
Mobil: 20621805
Emailadresse: metteaap@hotmail.com

Frank Hansen

Billede fjernet.

Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Blomsterhaven 35
Postnr.: 7000  Fredericia
Mobil: 21303177
Emailadresse: frh@bilogco.dk

Karina Bukh

Billede fjernet.

Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Jens Thuesensvej 26
Postnr.: 7000  Fredericia
Mobil: 29890367
Emailadresse: karina@bukh.nu


Michael Dohn Rix

Billede fjernet.

Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Niels Bohrs Vej 52
Postnr.: 7000  Fredericia
Mobil: 20827788
Emailadresse: rix.d.michael@gmail.com

Ulrich Nyborg Nicolaisen

Billede fjernet.

Funktion: Forældrerepræsentant
Adresse: Lyøvænget 7
Postnr.: 7000  Fredericia
Mobil: 40261010
Emailadresse: un@eventc.dk

Jens Baj Madsen

Jens

Funktion: Ledelsesrepræsentant
Adresse: Grønholtparken 89
Postnr.: 6000  Kolding
Mobil: 22211058
Emailadresse: jens.b.madsen@fredericia.dk

Poul Jakobsen

Poul

Funktion: Ledelsesrepræsentant
Adresse: Dagmarsvej 16
Postnr.: 7080  Børkop
Mobil: 30320835
Emailadresse: poul.jakobsen@fredericia.dk

 

Mette Svolgaard Philipsen

Mette

Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Adresse: A C Hansens Alle 25
Postnr.: 5500  Middelfart
Mobil: 30636069
Emailadresse: mette.philipsen@fredericia.dk

Pia Storm Pedersen

Pia

Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
Adresse: Kalvehavegårdsvej 18
Postnr.: 7000  Fredericia
Mobil: 41692669
Emailadresse: pia.s.pedersen@fredericia.dk